TAKE IT OFF THE SHELF

Hey guys and gals, I have just recently decided to mix up my horizon of video games and take off some of the old games that are collecting dust on my video game shelf and give them one more go. This new series is going to be mainly Xbox games and is just to jog myself and fellow gamers memories of the fun we had with these old favorites.

My using of the word ‘old’ will probably be different  then how you see it. By old I mean games that have passed there hayday or just weren’t given a good shot when they had been released.

Expect the first post within the next week. Game on friends.

But, what do you think?

