GAMEPLAY!

What’s up fellow gamers? (Prepare yourselves for shameless self advertisement.) I just bought a new capture device so I will be uploading tons of new game play and reviews on my YouTube account. And as far as my Take It Off the Shelf series, well I have just been busy lately. But I promise one in the next 2-3 weeks. I apologize, but high school sucks.  So if you truly miss me, check out my YouTube.

My YouTube

http://www.youtube.com/ThatsTristan

Game On!

3 responses to “GAMEPLAY!

But, what do you think?

